New Jersey Polygraphists, Inc.

Home Page for New Jersey's Finest Polygraph Professionals

Hire a Polygraph Examiner

Arigo, Barry                  North Jersey     Bappnj@worldnet.att.net (973)839-6352

Capitan, Richard T.       Central Jersey  Rtcap1961@aol.com  (732)458-4893

Brannon, Peter              North Jersey     Liarfind@optonline.net (732)968-2562

DeBruin, Thomas          Central Jersey   Jtdintrepid@comcast.net (732)229-5226

Jasmine, Louis              North Jersey     LJ1404@aol.com (201)845-6336

Lewis, Jerry                  North Jersey     Jlewis@nac.net  (973)383-7634

Meyer, Fred R.      South Jersey   Frmacpinvest@aol.com (609)693-2764                                 

Prushinski, John C.       Central Jersey  prupi@ptd.net   (908) 962-6917

Smith, Mark P.    North Jersey Callmps@aol.com (973)931-2028 www.smithpolygraph.com  www.smithpolygraph.com