New Jersey Polygraph Association

Home Page for New Jersey's Finest Polygraph Professionals

Honorary Members

The New Jersey Polygraph Association recognizes the following distinguished individuals who have made significant and outstanding contributions to NJPA and the polygraph profession. These individuals have been selected by NJPA for special recognition and inclusion in this polygraph "Hall of Fame." 


List of Honorary Members

Dr. David Raskin

Dr. John Kircher

Donald Krapohl

Dr. Charles Honts

Raymond Nelson